Graduated Learning: Life after College

I got my degree, I got a job…now what?

Personal Finance info updates October 9, 2007

Filed under: Personal Finance — Stephanie @ 6:38 pm
Tags:

[originally posted Wednesday, June 06, 2007 2:55 PM]

I’ve been chatting with friends, reading books, blogs, and websites, and listening to podcasts.

One blog one of my friends recommended to me is The Simple Dollar. I haven’t really started reading it yet, but I think tonight I may read a few. My friend said she started all the way from the beginning and loves it. So, we’ll see. Let me know what you think of it, and I’ll do the same.
I’ve also been listening to some podcasts. The ones I’ve listened to the most are the Fidelity Personal Finance Podcast as well as the Money Girl site from QDNow.com. They have some other interesting podcasts about legal matters, grammar, and manners among other topics.

Let’s see how these help!

 

Leave a Reply

