Graduated Learning: Life after College

I got my degree, I got a job…now what?

Who wants to be on my blog roll? October 19, 2007

Filed under: General Blogging — Stephanie @ 11:53 am
Tags:

So, I realized that my blogroll currently consists of the initial two that worpress gives everyone. I’m thinking I should add some links to blogs I actually read, or that are relevant to my writings. Perhaps a personal finance blogs list, or links to my personal friends’ blogs? I might also start writing about some science or food related topics at a later date, so perhaps some food science or molecular gastronomy blogs might show up there.

I don’t know if I should just put all the blogs I read, or the blogs of people who comment on my blog, or blogs of people who specifically request to be included.

Any Suggestions? or requests for blogroll inclusion?

And don’t worry, the Nicaragua posts are coming. They’re mostly written, I just need to edit them so they’re a little bit easier to understand (and less stream of consciousness-like).

 

3 Responses to “Who wants to be on my blog roll?”

  1. andreea Says:

    Nice blog,indeed!

  2. Chuck Says:

    I am a current MIT student and have a website on technologies everyday people can use to help the environment. I’d love to be added to your blogroll.

    http://www.envirotech.blogspot.com

    Thanks,
    Chuck
    PhD Candidate
    MIT Sloan

  3. ron lieber Says:

    hi, thanks for the comment recently on our student loan rates post

    please add us to your blogroll — we’re a personal finance site for people in their 20s and 30’s


Leave a Reply

